The FIFA World Cup is an annual tournament held in a rotating set of countries every four years.  The tournament has been held every four years since 1930 except in 1942 and 1946 when the tournament was not held due to World War II.  The current format of the tournament is 32 teams qualify for the World Cup finals after hundreds participate in the qualifying rounds.  Through the course of the 19 World Cup tournaments, eight different countries have won.

Event Location Ticket Prices Date
No events matched your search